After downloading a wallpaper, this can be found here:
- Open menu, select "❤ Saved"
- Select the third tab, which contains your downloads
- Wallpapers that are saved are only accessible from within the app
- If you want to transfer wallpapers that have been saved to a new mobile device, you need to log in on your old mobile device first to sync content to your account, before logging in on your new mobile device to get the content in your account available on your new device