The only way for Zedge to store records with personal data is if you have created an account with Zedge or connected your Google or Facebook account with Zedge.
You are not required to have an account with Zedge to use our service, but creating an account will allow you to upload content to the platform and create favourite collections on your device.
To delete the personal data Zedge store, please log in and delete your account here: https://www.zedge.net/user/settings
Zedge administrators cannot delete data or account for users, to avoid wrongful deletion of accounts.
Note that deleting your account will also remove your uploaded content from the Zedge platform.
You can also unlink your Zedge account from your Facebook or Google account, this will keep your Zedge account, but you must then log in using your Zedge user name and password instead of Facebook or Google login. Unlinking accounts can also be done here: https://www.zedge.net/user/settings